News

From laptops, desktops to smartphones and home appliances, we deliver up-to-the minute news and coverage on the day’s tech stories ranging from computing, home appliances, hardware, software and more…

Amazon Prime Day 2019: Early deals and savings before the 48-hour discount marathon

Amazon Prime Day is back on July 15th, and this year, Amazon’s biggest annual tradition of deals and discounts will last 48 hours — beginning on Monday July 15th at 12AM PT / 3AM ET, and running through 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET on Tuesday, July 16th. ...

Editor choice

Sceptre C328B-144KN Curved Gaming Monitor Review

With a pronounced curve and gamer-friendly features, the Sceptre C328B-144KN not only delivers a better gaming experience than its flat-screen counterparts, but does so for much less. It includes a chock-full of features, including adaptive video ...

AMD Radeon VII: World’s First 7nm Gaming GPU

Today, during AMD's CES keynote, the company has unveiled the world’s first 7nm gaming graphics card. The new card is expected to hit the shelves on February 7th for $699, with the AMD Radeon VII promising better performance for PC gamers, in fact, ...

Show next
Enable registration in settings - general